Prison Penpal Mohammad Amara

Mohammad Amara

Mohammad is 30 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet MohammadMore about MohammadContact InformationSentence Information

Millionaire seeking pen-pal.

To my future pen-pal,
Okay, I lied!! I’m not a millionaire, but I did get your attention, does that make you a gold digger? haha. I guess that makes us even lol.
My name is Mohammad, my family and I are from the Middle East, from a beautiful country named Palestine. My nationality is Arabian decent, I am an Arab :). I grew up inChicago, IL. I love and enjoy riding horses, as well as Long walks on the beach watching the sunset with a glass of wine. Honestly who doesn’t like wine? I grew up repairing and remodeling/rehabing homes. There is no better feeling than slamming a sludge hammer into the wall or ripping the roof of the house.

I enjoy speaking to women of all ages, races, religions and backgrounds. I find most attractive a loving, funny, risk taker woman who knows and understands what she wants in life. I have a passion and mind to success as an entrepreneur. Love to listen to others’ ideas and goals.

If you would like to learn more and speak to “The Beast From the Middle East”, please reach out and send me a letter via mail. Trust and believe me, you won’t disappointed and always get a good laugh outta me.
Talk soon.

Date of Birth: 06/17/1990 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 0 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Arabic
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 04/29/2022

Mohammad Amara #17409-027

USP 1 Coleman FCC
P.O. Box 1033
Coleman, FL 33521
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 8 Years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -