Prison Penpal Monté Lane

Monté Lane

Monté is 36 and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet MontéMore about MontéContact InformationSentence Information

Hello Ladies,

My name is Monté Lane, sad to say that inmate number 1127046 is attached to it. There are so many things that I would like to know about you, as well as things that I would like to share with you about myself, and how I’ve grown and matured since my arrest at the age of 18. Just to name a few, I’m a God-fearing man, who keeps a personal relationship with the Creator of all things, and I’m proud to say that after all of these years, I haven’t lost my dignity or morals, and that I’m 100% man! I don’t have any bad habits (drugs, gambling, alcohol, etc.). I have no children and have never been married.

My main purpose of this scribe is to find a lady friend that embodies the characteristics of integrity, truthfulness, compassion, loyalty, a virtuous woman, my Queen. The one who’s worthy through her actions, to not only win my heart, but to make me feel honored to get out and be the man she’s prayed for. Race is not an issue, being perfect is not an issue, because humans aren’t perfect. Let’s be clear! I do have standards, like meeting a seasoned woman with class, and who does not have a problem with cooking / cleaning, etc. especially since I have no problem with cleaning and learning how to be a good cook for us, etc. My lady in the streets and my super freak in the sheets.

Now back to standards, don’t get it confused! I’m not desperate and I’m not settling for just a woman or queen, because all women are queens. I want my woman / queen / wife to make me look good, as well as I will make her look good when we’re together. I don’t want you to think that I’m shallow, because I know that true love should enable us to overlook flaws that everyone has in some way or another.

Sincerely Yours,
Monté Lane

Date of Birth: 01/31/1986 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 06/21/2023

Monté Lane #1127046

C/O Digital Mail Center-Missouri DOC
P.O. Box 25678
Tampa, FL 33622-5678
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 28 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Armed Criminal Action

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -