Prison Penpal Montgomery Akers

Montgomery Akers

Montgomery is 62 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet MontgomeryMore about MontgomeryContact InformationSentence Information

GREETINGS TO ALL WHO VIEW MY WIRE OF HOPE PROFILE!

My name is Monty Akers. I am originally from Newport Beach, California. My home and business will be in Las Vegas, Nevada, upon my release. I was raised in Sunnyvale, California, and graduated from high school in 1976 one year early. I went into the U.S. Marine Corps at 17. Ever since then I have engaged in many pursuits. I have been an Emergency Medical Technician, Stock Broker, Senior Loan Officer, Surfer, Motorcycle Rider, Cowboy, Truck Driver, Construction Worker, Hospital orderly, Entrepreneur, Professional Kick Boxer, and Professional Criminal. My days of crime are behind me. I have much to atone for for the mistakes I have made. I enjoy surfing, motorcycles, martial-arts, traveling, dining out in fine restaurants, animals, children, people, good conversation, and helping the needy. That’s what I’m about today. I want to give back. I am a Christian man seeking a friendship with a Christian woman. I really encourage women with children to contact me as well. I will be the best possible friend to whoever I engage. I want to begin my relationship with a lady before my release and take it up from there. I am kind, gentle, honest, family man and a person of integrity today. If I sound like a person you’d like to get to know, contact me! May the peace of Our Lord Jesus Christ be with you! I look forward to hearing from you!

Date of Birth: 02/24/1959 (62 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, German, French
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 07/19/2022

Montgomery Akers #02866-081

USP Marion
P.O Box 1000
Marion, IL 62959
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1997
Sentence Received: 27.5 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Bank Fraud (x14)
Uttering & Possessing a Counterfeit Security
Wire Fraud

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -