Prison Penpal Nahtanha Herrera

Nahtanha Herrera

Nahtanha is 38 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet NahtanhaMore about NahtanhaContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, I’m Nahtanha! My friends call me Nah-Nah. I’m an Aries, very passionate, fun to be around, outgoing and open-minded. I love the outdoors, hosting parties, cooking, music, and tattoos. I enjoy the simple things in life, beautiful sunsets, walks on the beach, and great conversation.

I’m looking at my prison time as a stepping stone to success, taking advantage of all the programs they offer. I love learning new things because I believe knowledge is power. Prison is a very lonely place. I’m looking to build long lasting friendships. I love to laugh and have fun. I am very loveable and extremely loyal.

If you are looking for someone that will never judge you and who wants to shower you with tons of attention, then we should get to know each other. Who knows, this may be the start of a new beginning…

Date of Birth: 04/04/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Red
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Noblesville, Indiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 05/11/2023

Nahtanha Herrera #15732-028

FMC Carswell
P.O. Box 27137
Fort Worth, TX 76127

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sex Trafficking of a Minor (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.