Prison Penpal Nathan Womack

Nathan Womack

Nathan is 39 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet NathanMore about NathanContact InformationSentence Information

I hope this finds you in the best of ways. Let me start by telling you about me. I am Nathan, 39, from Austin, Texas. Currently I am serving an almost 11-year sentence in federal prison for drug possession. I have 3 1/2 years done. I am a positive person, always looking for the silver lining. I am where I’m meant to be right now and I’m doing things with my time to better myself so that I have the skills for a good life upon release. I like to stay busy and productive. I’ve learned leather crafting and spend my days making things and I love it. When I’m not in the leather shop, I read, I read anything and everything. I would like to find a woman to build a friendship with. I’m not looking for love but not closed off to it. I honestly believe that a man and woman can be friends. Thank you for reading this and have a good day, I look forward to hearing from you.

A few rules that we have regarding handwritten letters:
1. On white paper only;
2. Front side only (they will only make copies of the front side of the page);
3. No more than 5 pictures per envelope.

Can’t wait to hear from you!

P.S. If you would like to email with me back and forth on CorrLinks, please send me your email address by snail mail so I can send you an authentification code to add me in your contacts.

Date of Birth: 11/03/1982 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Austin, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 09/01/2023

Nathan Womack #26605-480

FCI Three Rivers
P.O Box 4200
Three Rivers, TX 78071

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 10 years & 10 months
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.