Prison PenPal Nathaniel Carson

Nathaniel Carson

Nathaniel is 42 years old and incarcerated in the US (TN).

Meet NathanielMore about NathanielContact InformationSentence Information

To Whom It May Concern:
I hope that all is well within your life at this present moment, and that it remains so throughout and beyond your wonderful existence. I decided to join Wire of Hope because I have always enjoyed traveling (while out in the “free world”) and meeting new and interesting people, which also became somewhat of a personal achievement of mine. My natural curiosity has always aided me in the past, so regardless of my current circumstances; I now look forward to continuing on with my journey in an effort to broaden my horizons even further. I have always been fascinated with forming new friendships and learning about different cultures, customs, and lifestyles, therefore I continue to seek out new experiences. Although I was born in state of Tennessee, I was raised in the state of Wisconsin from an infant until I was sixteen years of age, all too eventually return to my birth state. During my lifetime I have been fortunate enough to travel to such states as Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Minnesota, Nevada, Ohio, and South Carolina, nevertheless my mind remains open to venturing out even further (albeit vicariously through others).

I graduated (with honors) from the largest Job Corps center in the country, where I earned my GED and a skill trade in Building & Apartment Maintenance, in only seven months. I met fellow students from all walks of life, and from as far as the Virgin Islands, Haiti, and the Dominican Republic. I am the second oldest child of my mother’s five children (and the eldest son), so I have always felt like the “father figure” of the family. But now that I have three (bi-racial) children of my own, I see that co-parenting is by far the most difficult and amazing thing that I have ever encountered in my entire life. Hopefully my profile is intriguing enough to further gain your interests, because I can assure you that I am much more than it can ever portray of me. Thank you for taking the time to at least read this profile 🙂

Sincerely written,
Nathaniel Carson

Date of Birth: 03/21/1979 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Nashville, Tennessee (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 07/14/2022

Nathaniel Carson #300079

Turney Center Industrial Complex
1499 R W Moore Memorial Rt Hwy
Only, TN 37140
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: Life
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felony Murder (x2)
Especially Aggravated Robbery (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -