Prison Penpal Nathaniel Davis

Nathaniel Davis

Nathaniel is 35 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet NathanielMore about NathanielContact InformationSentence Information

Hi everyone,

I’m Nathaniel Davis. It’s a pleasure having the opportunity to meet and converse with new people. Looking forward to opening myself up and sharing my life experiences, as well as providing good communication.

About me, I’m 35 years of age, with the spirit of a teenager. I’m very silly at time, due to, I like staying in good moods and keeping everyone around me joyful. For me, that’s what keeps life enjoyable. I exercise four to five times a week, to promote healthy living, both physically and mentally. I enjoy reading. I read topics stemming from history, business, consciousness, spirituality and science. Continuing to self-educate has become a passion of mine. I indulge in day trading as well, and also inspire to write books.

I like to listen to pop music, rock, hip-hop and R&B. I’m supported beautifully by family and friends. Currently, my sentence is on appeal. I look forward to the reduction of my charges within the next few years and having the opportunity to resume my life in society. Definitely, I learned a great deal from incarceration but more importantly, by becoming more self-aware. I have understood how worthy each individual is, simply by being created in the likeness of our Creator.

But, moreover, I now represent a vibrant spirit, full of life. I’m very witty and smart. I like to be adventurous and try new things. I’m open to converse with anyone, race or religion is not a factor. I was born and raised in Houston, Texas. Anything else you would want to know, get in touch, I will surely respond. We can’t respond back through email or JPay though, only postal, and phone systems available for us. Before ending, may blessings be with you all.

Date of Birth: 09/19/1986 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 02/05/2023

Nathaniel Davis #02164731

Terrell Unit
1300 FM 655
Rosharon, TX 77583
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Capital Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -