Prison Penpal Nehemiah White

Nehemiah White

Nehemiah is 22 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet NehemiahMore about NehemiahContact InformationSentence Information

To my future best friend.

I’m very excited to see who my future best friend will be, can’t wait to meet and talk to you… But let’s get to it. I would like to start off by saying I’m a musician, a gift that God has given me at the age of 11. I’ve always treated music as a self-prescribed medication. It helps me concentrate, it sets the mood of my heart and soul. Me being a musician came from me growing up in church. My father was the drummer and my mother was a singer and also the choir director. I love all genres of music. My biggest is of course gospel. So to my future best friend, show and tell me your talent. Because the word or definition of talent is the biggest characteristic trait in my family. Whenever the day comes for us to meet you will never regret it. My hobbies are that I love watching comedy (stand ups) and scary movies. And my favorite comedy cartoons like Family Guy, South Park, etc. But I also love going out to eat, I like trying new restaurants and new food combinations… oh!!! and most definitely my desserts. Ice cream, caramel cake, strawberry milkshake. I also enjoy playing video games, hanging out at the mall, go kart racing, batting cage, guitar center to play around with different instruments. But to be more specific about me personally, is that I am a loving and supporting person. I’ve put others before me even if it’s not the right moment to do so. I still do it because me and myself know that whatever I need or want to accomplish, I make sure others meet theirs first because I would think my goals are bigger. But to you future best friend, I will be there for you no matter the situations. I’m your shoulder to cry on so don’t be afraid to use it. I will most definitely keep you laughing. I can’t wait til you write me back or communicate with me. I enjoy learning new personal traits and meeting new people and also don’t be afraid to be outspoken.

Date of Birth: 09/13/1999 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 02/12/2023

Nehemiah White #Y45589

Centralia Correctional Center
P.O. Box 7711
Centralia, IL 62801

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Domestic Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.