Prison PenPal Neil Delarosa

Neil Delarosa

Neil is 34 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet NeilMore about NeilContact InformationSentence Information

Okay, this is Neil and first and foremost I want to thank you for taking the time to check me out here on Wire of Hope.

So, as of right now (as I’m writing this), I’ve got less than a year left to do on this sentence. Yeah, it’s been a long 15 years, and now with one foot out the door, I’m really just wanting to pass this little time that I’ve got left, as comfortably as possible. That’s why I jumped on this platform, hoping to come across and meet up with some new people who are of a like-mind and as interested as I am in finding and building new friendships.

Being in administrative segregation (locked down 22 hours a day), you find yourself with a lot of free time on your hands. Back here, you’ve got to keep your mind active, and for me, writing is one of my favorite ways to do that! There’s nothing that gets my mind out from behind these walls like being able to exchange words and conversate with some mature woman out there. That female companionship, being able to laugh, make smile, and kick it with… it’s just something about a woman’s touch on a man’s mind that will keep him going in here- doing his best’ish 🙂

Although I’ve been in prison since I was 18, I feel like I’ve used this time to grow and better myself as an individual. It’s with this boss mentality that I implore you to reach out and say “hello”. It doesn’t take much and I promise it won’t be a waste of your time. I know how hesitant/undecided some could be about writing someone they don’t know. To that I say, we’re only strangers for as long as it takes you to click that button and introduce yourself. After that, we’re of acquaintance… and it’d be my absolute pleasure to meet yours, ma. -smile

Get at me!

Also, please don’t forget to leave a physical address for me to get back to you at, if you do decide to drop me a line through JPay, as I can only answer through snail mail.

Again, thank you for your time. Have a great day, and I hope to hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 10/06/1986 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 01/06/2022

Neil Delarosa #01410953

Eastham Unit
2665 Prison Road #1
Lovelady, TX 75851
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -