Prison PenPal Nicholas Cuprisin

Nicholas Cuprisin

Nicholas is 30 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet NicholasMore about NicholasContact InformationSentence Information

My name’s Nic and I’m 30. I study Buddhism and Christianity. I am in college through the mail to become a Substance Abuse Counselor as one day I hope to start a non-profit to help kids and addicts. I love Harleys and traveling. I’ve been to many cool places in and outside the US. I’m very outgoing and fun to be around. Always joking and smiling. I write music and poetry. I’m open to new friendships and I am an open book willing to tell you anything you’d like to know about me. So I hope you shoot me a letter, especially as I have tons of questions for you.

I am unsure where the world may take me, but I hope that in some way our paths can cross, and memories can be made. My favorite book is The Great Gatsby and Pride and Prejudice. My favorite music is Ed Sheeran, Jason Mraz, Eric Clapton, Tom Petty. My favorite color is lime green. I would like to visit Greece, Australia, Japan, Tibetan monasteries.

As for more about me, you’ll have to find out for yourself! If you write, I promise to write you back and when you send a picture, I’ll send you a poem.

Be blessed and stay smiling.

P.S. If you would like to email with me, please send me your email address so I can add you to my contact list on CorrLinks.

Date of Birth: 02/28/1993 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: N/A
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, some Spanish
Religion: Christian / Buddhist Meditation
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 12/07/2023

Nicholas Cuprisin #14665-025

FCI Florence
P.O. Box 6000
Florence, CO 81226

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 7.5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felon in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.