Prison PenPal Nicholas Gharrity-Johnson

Nicholas Gharrity-Johnson

Nicholas is 38 and incarcerated in the US (WI).

Meet NicholasMore about NicholasContact InformationSentence Information

I’m incarcerated in Wisconsin and will be releasing here. I consider myself reasonably intelligent, easy-going, very personable and a people pleaser. Interacting with new people helps me to learn through their wisdom and gives me the chance to gain a new perspective. I try to make the best of every situation, and use humor to do it. Please have a sense of a humor or at least a desire to laugh a little.

Regular mail is a great way to start. We use CorrLinks as our email service in the Wisconsin Department of Corrections, which is much faster and cheaper than postal mail. If you’re curious about me, ask me anything and I’ll answer. Consider me an open book with chapters of life to draw from. Wherever and whoever you are, I would like to hear from you.

Thank you for looking at my spot here and taking the time to read this. Hope to hear from you soon.

—Nick—

Date of Birth: 01/30/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Eau Claire, Wisconsin (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 09/23/2023

Nicholas Gharrity-Johnson #475188

New Lisbon Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 189
Phoenix, MD 21131
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 3 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Identity Theft
Burglary
Forgery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.

NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -