Prison Penpal Nicholas Gonzalez

Nicholas Gonzalez

Nicholas is 31 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet NicholasMore about NicholasContact InformationSentence Information

I’m a very popular person outside of prison, my homies call me Stomper. I’m not one to seek out friends or conversations but when someone talks to me, I talk back and conversation always comes easy. I’m able to get along with people well because of my sense of humor, but when you’re locked up, friends and family tend to forget about you. That’s the reason why I decided to join a prison pen pal program for the first time. I appreciate you going out of your way to read my intro.

I’m incarcerated in a federal prison for having a large quantity of drugs in my car along with a firearm during a DUI traffic stop, and was sentenced to 6 years. I’m a business man who chose to use his knowledge in the wrong way. I’m not perfect but I strive to be a better person every day and to right my wrongs using my time for good things like studying specific businesses for my release to become a productive member of society. I’m focused on becoming a better me for myself and my children. I always find a way to turn a bad thing into something positive and, no matter what, I’m always laughing. I’m not one to really trip about what people think and people who don’t like me, because I like me. I’ve learned that you will never make everyone happy no matter what. So, the best thing to do is what makes you happy. To be honest with anyone who is reading this, I’m not looking for a relationship and I don’t want to give any false hopes. I believe the best relationships come from friendships. I’m looking for down-to-earth people to chop it up with and get my mind out of here with a letter or so. I love receiving mail and photos. Please come with good vibes, if you talk, I’ll talk back, and remember this is a judgment-free zone, so you can write to me about whatever.

Date of Birth: 08/15/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chehalis, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 07/29/2023

Nicholas Gonzalez #30605-509

FCI Sheridan
P.O. Box 5000
Sheridan, OR 97378
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Methamphetamine with Intent to Distribute
Possession of Fentanyl with Intent to Distribute
Possession of a Firearm in Furtherance of a Drug Trafficking Crime

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -