Prison PenPal Nicholas Guerrero

Nicholas Guerrero

Nicholas is 51 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet NicholasMore about NicholasContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Nicholas Guerrero, I was born on 10/25/1970. I’m here with the hopes of finding someone who is willing to laugh, smile, and just connect (stress free). If you decide to correspond with me, thanks in advance.

I’m here in Texas, in a trustee camp. I am a very active person who also knows how to enjoy relaxing. I’m into fishing, art, and achieving what I set out to do. I believe in giving all my time and energy to the person I’m with. Believe me when I say it never gets boring and you will smile until your face hurts!

You can contact me through U.S. mail and JPay. If you do email me on JPay though, please make sure to include a mailing address in your message to me, as I can only reply to you by snail mail.

Nicholas

Date of Birth: 10/25/1970 (51 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 07/23/2023

Nicholas Guerrero #00808039

Terrell Unit
1300 FM 655
Rosharon, TX 77583
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felon in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -