Prison PenPal Nicholas Haight

Nicholas Haight

Nicholas is 26 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet NicholasMore about NicholasContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for taking the time to write a prisoner; can’t say how much it means.

Not the best at talking about myself but I’ll do my best. I’m currently going to college and I just became a sophomore this year. I’m hoping to get a 4-year degree in business eventually. I’m an avid reader of self-help books and anything else that can help me stay out of trouble in prison and once I’m released.

Furthermore, music is my medicine; I listen to all kinds and am always looking for new songs or artists. It’s hard to find out what’s poppin’ with no Internet. Being in prison is a lonely place, it’s the main reason why I joined Wire of Hope. I need some new friends with a positive outlook on life, good vibes and willing to hold a conversation with a convict.

Would absolutely love to hear from anyone and the best way to reach me is through Look me up and shoot me a message.

Date of Birth: 11/06/1996 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Spokane, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Nondenominational
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 04/01/2024

Nicholas Haight #126156

Idaho State Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 14
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance
Grand Theft

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.