Prison PenPal Nicholas Koppe

Nicholas Koppe

Nicholas is 36 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet NicholasMore about NicholasContact InformationSentence Information

To my future friend,

Hello, my name is Nick. I’ve been in prison now for close to 12 years. I’m from Sacramento, California. My father and I actually came in together with a good amount of time to do. It’s unfortunate but he passed in 2019 in a prison upstate. So now I’m on my own, looking to meet some new people, or even just one solid one. Maybe I’ll met a good woman who is down with a man doing time. Whatever your reason for writing is, I would be more than appreciative to get a letter from you. Whatever you want to know, just ask and I’ll tell you to the best of my ability. Hearing from you will make a bad situation bearable. This road is hard, but somehow we manage to keep on going. It’s the silver lining that moves me. I’ve lost a lot of things and many people in my life, enough to make me want to throw in the towel, maybe for a change we can find something worthwhile. I would love to learn about you so write me a letter. I feel like something good is going to come from this. I look forward to hearing from you and wish the best for you and yours.

Until then…
Nick Koppe

P.S. There should be a small picture somewhere you can see in the profile. Right on!

Date of Birth: 03/30/1985 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Sacramento, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Open
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 07/17/2022

Nicholas Koppe #AP2188

CSP – Los Angeles County
D4-121
P.O. Box 4670
Lancaster, CA 93539
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 33 years
Earliest Release: 2039

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Voluntary Manslaughter
Assault with a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -