Prison Penpal Nicholaus Tripp

Nicholaus Tripp

Nicholaus is 33 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet NicholausMore about NicholausContact InformationSentence Information

They say you should face your fears, and putting myself out there, meeting new people, and trying to make friends has always been a bit scary. Even more so now, with a criminal record. But I won’t let that stop me, so here we go!

Hello friend! I’m sure that if you choose to write to me, we will be able to have many great conversations together. I’m a pretty easy-going guy and have a wide variety of interests. I enjoy discussing or learning about most anything other than sports and politics (I just can’t get into them). I love discovering new music. What are some of your favorite bands or songs? I read lots of books these days and enjoy religious and spiritual studies of a variety of faiths. I myself am a bit eclectic in my beliefs and practices, a bit Buddhist, a little Pagan or Witchy, and some of what I feel needs no names. I really like hearing about others’ thoughts, beliefs, and spiritual practices.

I had some hobbies I enjoyed in the past like archery, jewelry making, hiking and camping, and I look forward to getting to do those again, but I’m a bit limited in my activities right now. Prison tends to do that. My hobbies now are mostly crocheting, reading, and working out. I like running, body-weight workouts, and enjoy yoga. I get a good laugh out of some friends when I describe myself as “130 lbs of muscle and beard!” Mostly I just enjoy being healthy in body and mind and helping others do the same.

My goal in life is to try to live with as much awareness and compassion as possible, to be open to new experiences, and to help and support others as best as I can. So, my potential new friend, I greatly look forward to meeting you and hope that we can develop a lasting relationship in which we can share our joys, find support in our struggles, and through it all have some fun together!

Date of Birth: 05/31/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Spearfish, South Dakota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritually Eclectic
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 12/23/2022

Nicholaus Tripp #16865-273

FCI Sandstone
P.O. Box 1000
Sandstone, MN 55072
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Enticement of a Minor using the Internet

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -