Prison PenPal Nicolas Aron-Jones

Nicolas Aron-Jones

Nicolas is 28 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet NicolasMore about NicolasContact InformationSentence Information

My New Friend!

What’s up, my name is Nicolas, but everyone close to me calls me Nico! I’m brown-skinned with tattoos and keep a low haircut. I’m on here with hope of finding and building a long-lasting friendship with someone who shares some of the same values as myself, which are loyalty, respect, trust, honesty and communication. I am currently working on getting my GED or Adult Diploma. During my down time, I enjoy writing music, listening to music, play chess and reading. Throughout these 28 years on this journey we call life, I’ve had many ups and downs. I utilize my past mistakes as building blocks to build a better and more stable future for myself. If you are interested in getting to know more about me, send me a message using JPay.com. Sometimes I’m not able to respond right away via JPay so if possible, please send another way of contact (mailing address, P.O. Box, phone number, etc.).

Well, hope to hear from you soon!
Your Friend,
Nico

Date of Birth: 01/07/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 02/17/2023

Nicolas Aron-Jones #235634

MCF Oak Park Heights
5329 Osgood Avenue North
Stillwater, MN 55082
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

4th Degree Assault (x2)
(Secure Treatment Facility – Throw/Transfer Bodily Fluid or Feces)
(Secure Treatment Facility – Demonstrable Bodily Harm)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -