Prison PenPal Niels Nielsen

Niels Nielsen

Niels is 48 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet NielsMore about NielsContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

I am locked up for making one bad decision that changed everything in my life. Now, I’m trying to make the best of a bad situation in this “hole of negativity”!!!

I am interested in making some new friendships. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. I figured in my situation, this would be the best way to do that.

I am an artist who loves to draw, paint, and create all kinds of greeting cards. I spend a lot of time in here watching way too much TV, reading novels, and listening to music. I love animals, enjoy being outdoors, waterskiing, swimming, and fishing. I like to work with my hands, fixing up old cars and trucks. I was working in an auto body shop when I got arrested in 1996.

I have my family’s love and support, but could use some friends to email and write.

You can email me by going to ConnectNetwork and getting on my contact list. I am looking forward to hearing from you. I will respond to all who email/write me.

Thank you!

Date of Birth: 09/12/1973 (48 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Mount Vernon, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 11/13/2022

Niels Nielsen #B80285

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1996
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure
Concealment of Homicidal Death

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -