Prison PenPal Noah Fischman

Noah Fischman

Noah is 21 years old and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet NoahMore about NoahContact InformationSentence Information

Hello! I’m Noah, a 21-year-old bisexual federal inmate currently in prison at FCI Englewood in Colorado for a little while. Yes, you can look me up on the Bureau of Prisons website and yes, I’ll talk about it; I may not be proud of what you’ll see but I’ve long since owned up to it. Anyways, I’m 5’10”-ish, 180lbs and tone, and periodically alternate between trimmed beard and clean baby face. I exercise regularly (I’ve been losing weight too!), love all things technology and engineering – though don’t mistake me for a college graduate, I only have my diploma – and have had long standing interests in things like cars & trucks, aviation (I worked in the public and private aviation industry before prison), guns, gaming, and outdoorsy stuff, to name some. I also practiced martial arts for close to 9 years in my youth and it’s been a big part of my personality & upbringing since. I’d love to correspond about anything really, as just getting to know and befriend someone new by mail would be a very fun experience!

Date of Birth: 02/04/2000 (21 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Hailey, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Non-Denominational
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 07/16/2022

Noah Fischman #20346-023

FCI Englewood
9595 West Quincy ave
Littleton, CO 80123
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 3 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Child Pornography

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -