Prison PenPal Noah Perkins

Noah Perkins

Noah is 30 and incarcerated in the US (HI).

Meet NoahMore about NoahContact InformationSentence Information


I hope all is well and you are having an elegant day. My name is Noah, I’m 30 years old with brown hair, green eyes, and I stand at 5 feet 7 inches tall, with an athletic built. I am from Honolulu, Hawaii, the Island of O‘ahu. I’m a man who is open-minded, understanding, sweet, who is always confident, sincere and honest.

I’m looking for anyone who wouldn’t mind putting themselves out there and get to know me, because I’m not perfect nor do I seek perfection, just only happiness.

On my free time, I enjoy writing, drawing, reading, going to the beach, traveling and playing sports.

Please feel free to ask me anything you would like to know about me, I’m an open book. I’ll end here for now and do hope you have a blessed day.


P.S. You can also reach out to me by email at .

Date of Birth: 05/28/1992 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Honolulu, Hawaii (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 01/15/2024

Noah Perkins #A6035218

Oahu Community Correctional Center
2199 Kamehameha Highway
Honolulu, HI 96819

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Burglary (x2)
1st Degree Unauthorized Entry in a Dwelling
1st Degree Terroristic Threatening

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.