Prison Penpal Noah Schroder

Noah Schroder

Noah is 39 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet NoahMore about NoahContact InformationSentence Information

I’m over halfway done with my 4-year sentence and should be on my way to a work center program by July 2022. Some of my hobbies and interests include: music, tattoos, boating on the lake in the summer and snowboarding the mountains in the winter. I love to dance, laugh and have a good time. Traveling the states to catch a hip hop festival or concert is something I do often. I’ve been to some epic shows and can’t wait to get out and do it again!

Honesty is the most important thing to me in any relationship whether it be friends or something more serious. Feel free to ask me anything you want to know. I assure you will always get the truth, in return I ask the same from you. Before my incarceration, I owned and operated a used car lot in Boise, Idaho. I love meeting and working with people from all walks of life.

I know this pandemic has become exhausting. Unfortunately the prison I’m at hasn’t had visitation open in nearly two years. I’m lonely and would enjoy an opportunity to connect and make some new friends. For the quickest response, send me a text through the prison email system by setting up an account on JPay.com.

Hope to hear from you soon 🙂

Date of Birth: 09/27/1982 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Boise, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 02/03/2023

Noah Schroder #72050

Idaho Maximum Security Institution
P.O. Box 51
Boise, ID 83707
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 4 to 12 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Eluding a Peace Officer
Destruction, Alteration or Concealment of Evidence
Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -