Prison Penpal Noe Espino

Noe Espino Jr.

Noe is 39 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet NoeMore about NoeContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Noe. I’m 39 years old. I’m Mexican from Kansas City, Kansas, out of Wyandotte County. I’m currently incarcerated at USP Tucson Federal Prison.

I like reading action books, watching action movies and working out. I also like music of all genres, but love latin freestyle. I have a great sense of humor, but… sometimes I’m corny though, what can I say, it works to make people laugh. I’m the kind of person who pays very close attention to conversation and detail. I’m seeking the companionship/friendship of a mature woman who is down-to-earth. She must want me to be the center of her attention and share her time with me. She has to be opiniated, drama free, and independent. I’m not concerned with a woman’s physical appearance, as long as she is clean, confident and with a strong, positive attitude.

If by chance I have piqued anyone’s interest or curiosity, please don’t hesitate to get at me because who knows, I might be the highlight of your new year…

Respectfully,
Noe Espino Jr.

Date of Birth: 06/13/1982 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Kansas City / Wyandotte County, Kansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 02/05/2023

Noe Espino Jr. #10707-031

USP Tucson
P.O. Box 24550
Tucson, AZ 85734
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Possess and Distribute Drugs with Murder Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -