Prison PenPal Noel Marrero

Noel Marrero

Noel is 36 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet NoelMore about NoelContact InformationSentence Information

Hello my name is Noel Marrero. I am 36 years old born on January 7, 1984. I have been incarcerated since I was only 18 years old. I am in Graceville C.F. located in Graceville, FL. I am born and raised in Miami-Dade county. I am currently looking for pen-pals seeking possible friendship. I am very open minded so please don’t hesitate to drop by and say hi and tell me about yourself.

So let me start off by telling you a little about myself: I’m 5’8, 165lbs, lean built. My eyes change colors, so they are actually a mix – light brown/hazel/green lol. I like to think of myself as outgoing, caring, supportive, and energetic. I am a very artistic person. I LOVE tattoos and I also have a few piercings as well.

I am available on JPay. (for JPAY: State: FLORIDA and DOC#: B03376)

Date of Birth: 01/07/1984 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Miami, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 12/31/2021

Noel Marrero #B03376

Graceville Correctional Facility
5168 Ezell Road
Graceville, FL 32440
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: Life Sentence Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Grand Theft Motor Vehicle

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -