Prison Penpal Nolan Lopez

Nolan Lopez

Nolan is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet NolanMore about NolanContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Nolan, but my family calls me Babes. I’m 31 years old and am from Sacramento, California. I’m really just trying to reconnect with the world, and meet new friends as I turn over a new leaf in life.

Right now I am focusing on earning a degree to become a social worker when I go home.

In my free time, I really enjoy reading, writing music, working out, playing basketball and watching TV. I prefer watching sports when I do watch TV, but I don’t hate on other people’s teams, so if you’re trying to talk about sports, I’m down.

I’m open to talking about pretty much anything, and being an outlet for someone that becomes a friend to share their thoughts and feelings. I’m also interested in being updated about current events and fads that are happening in the world. I’ve been incarcerated for 16 years, so I feel pretty out of touch with what everyone is into these days.

I have a couple quick questions before I wrap this up, to try and break the ice.
– What is the craziest dream you have ever had?
– What is the funniest joke that you can remember?

I hope to hear from you soon.

Respectfully,
Nolan Lopez

PS. If you email me on JPay, please leave a mailing address, as I can only respond by snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 06/12/1989 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Sacramento, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 03/03/2022

Nolan Lopez #F84130

Mule Creek State Prison
P.O. Box 409040
Ione, CA 95640
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 17 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -