Prison Penpal Nora Freeman

Nora Freeman

Nora is 47 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet NoraMore about NoraContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for showing interest. I promise to do my best to not disappoint. I am a very good listener, I’m open-minded, understanding, not demanding nor shallow. However, I am in need of a friend, times get a little hard in here without someone who cares. I would love to correspond with someone sincere and loving. I have a big heart and don’t mind letting you in to get to know me. The real me. My promise to you is to always be truthful, honest, caring, and willing to give my best, as well as make sure you made the right choice – with that being said I’m hopeful I’ll be hearing from you soon.
Mr Nora Freeman.

Date of Birth: 10/08/1975 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chesapeake, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, little French/Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 04/14/2024

Nora Freeman #1079291

Green Rock Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Chatham, VA 24531

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2000
Sentence Received: 68 years
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.