Prison PenPal Norman Williams

Norman Williams

Norman is 46 years old and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet NormanMore about NormanContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Norman, I’m 46 years old and I’m from Shreveport, Louisiana. I’m a country boy that’s a big bundle of joy.

My day-to-day consists of me going to work, reading once I get back to my cell, watching the world news, then doing my best to avoid the negativity I am surrounded by. I would really like to break up the monotony of my days by meeting someone I can vibe with and have fun good conversations with. Maybe we will both add something great to each other’s lives.

A little about me: I’m very understanding, I love horses and dogs, I love pizza, I’m a calm guy, I’m easy to laugh with, and I’m feeling helpful. I would like to get to know you, so let’s create some history.

I can receive emails through JPay but cannot email back. I have to respond via snail mail so please leave a return address in your email.

Take care,
Norman

Date of Birth: 12/27/1974 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Shreveport, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 06/03/2022

Norman Williams #151017

Colorado State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 777
Cañon City, CO 81215
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 48 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2045

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -