Prison Penpal Andrew Norvel

Norvell Andrew

Norvell is 44 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet NorvellMore about NorvellContact InformationSentence Information

Hi,
First allow me to thank you for honoring me with this moment of your valuable time.
The truth is I’m on here looking for some true friends. I pray that if you decide to bless me with a letter you’re sincere in your intentions. So upfront to all catfishers I’m broke don’t waste your time. I don’t have time to play kid games. All I’m looking for are some genuine people to share my thoughts with, tell my hopes, dreams and listen to yours. A real conversation isn’t only how well you speak but how well you listen.
I’ve realized over the course of 44 years that I sold myself short by investing too much time behind bars. I want to get a college degree while I’m in but don’t have a clue where to begin. I won’t lie I’m intelligent but I’ve been in and out of prison for a crime or another since 94. I’m tired of throwing away my life to steel and concrete. All I’ve gotten from that is back aches, headaches, heartaches and a few other aches. It’s past time I move on forward and upwards. The mettle of a man is defined by how he handles adversity. I refuse to see prison as an hinderance but a necessary learning experience. I’ve learned a lot and seen things I may never have had I not embarked on this journey. With all that said, all praise is to God.
A few of my hobbies are cooking, drawing, reading, writing music and poetry. I think I’m pretty good at them.
I hate liars and game players, don’t waste our most valuable commodity. There are 1000 other things we could be doing that don’t include games. Regardless of what we think how you spend your time, today determines your tomorrow.
Finally there is so much I’ve never done like skiing, sailing, camping, taking trips. I truly intend to enjoy life in the future if it’s God’s will.
I think I’ve said a little too much and probably bored you to death however if this brief bio interests you please hit me and let me know all about yourself. Thank you for your time.

Date of Birth: 04/12/1978 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Greenville, Mississippi
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 10/06/2023

Norvell Andrew #13503-042

USP Coleman 1
P.O. Box 1033
Coleman, FL 33521
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Convicted Felon in Possession of a Firearm
Conspiracy

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -