Prison PenPal Oceanus Perry

Oceanus Perry

Oceanus is 44 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet OceanusMore about OceanusContact InformationSentence Information

Hello to everyone reading this message. Let me introduce myself. My name is Oceanus Perry, and I am a black man. I am 44 years young and I’m 6 feet tall. I weighed 190 pounds. I’m a fun-loving man who loves to laugh and smile. Life is too short to be a Debbie Downer. We all face similar challenges in life, but it is our perspective/outlook on our situations that define our character. Being that said, what type of person are you? Reach out to me and we can get to know each other. I’ll bet you will be glad that you did. Come as you are because age, race and weight are not a factor.
I like to read history books, create art, practice power yoga and write books. I am a honest and loyal person. I enjoy the exciting things in life. You only live once so you should treat yourself and never cheat yourself by missing out on new experiences.
Send a photo with your contact information when you respond. See you soon!

Date of Birth: 06/01/1977 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Youngstown, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, German
Religion: N/a
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 04/02/2023

Oceanus Perry #65754-061

USP Thomson
P.O. Box 1002
Thomson, IL 61285

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2051

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Bank Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.