Oladimeji Ayelotan

Oladimeji is 36 years old and incarcerated in the US (IN).

Meet OladimejiMore about OladimejiContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for your time. My name is Oladimeji but you can call me Ola.
I am an easy-going, open-minded, honest, caring and loving person.
Born and raised in Nigeria but live in Pretoria, South Africa.
Incarcerated for financial crimes. My tribe is Yoruba and I speak multiple languages.

I love traveling cooking, ice-skating, playing soccer, basketball, music, dancing, reading, writing, exercising and hunting.
I am a libra, I have a degree in mass-communication from Nigeria, and business administration from Boston College, South Africa. While in prison I earned a degree from Victor Valley College, California for waste management, landscaping (recycling) and a certified logistic association by the US Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration mid-level technical knowledge in Indiana. Completed an 18-month life connection program, one of the most intensive course in BOP where I am currently a graduate mentor and spiritual guide assistance. I have completed over 60 different educational programs and numerous correspondence courses since my incarceration.
I have written an African fiction novel which is due to be published soon. Currently enrolled at the Unicor apprenticeship program where I have cut more than 10,000 special orders for the marines, Air Force and the coast guard. I am an inmate companion for suicide prevention program helping at-risk inmates.

I am seeking friendship from anyone who is interested, no race preference/weight/size. I am funny and talking to me will be fun. Willing to talk to anyone in and outside the US.
I am looking for someone who I can talk to, someone who is not judgmental, someone who understands that we are all imperfect and deserve a second chance to right our wrongs. I have outgrown my past since my incarceration and I continue to be better making improvements and at the end of this path way to my freedom, I know the result will be astounding.
I assure you that talking to me will not be a waste of your time but life changing for both of us.

Thank you for your time reading 🙂

Date of Birth: 10/21/1984 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lagos, Nigeria
Spoken Languages: English, Yoruba
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 06/30/2022

Oladimeji Ayelotan #18371-043

USP Terre Haute
P.O. Box 33
Terre Haute, IN 47808
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 95 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Bank Fraud
Wire Fraud
Money Laundering
Mail Fraud
Conspiracy

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -