Prison Penpal Oliver Varela

Oliver Varela

Oliver is 28 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet OliverMore about OliverContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Oliver; I am 28 years old I am 6’0 tall with a dad bod. Haha. I am serving a 17-year sentence with a release date at the end of 2035.

I am so much more than my charges. I know that I have made mistakes and I am here to serve my sentence as my consequence, so I can get out and live an honest life.

I am easy-going and laidback; I keep an open mind to opinions and ideas. Before I made my way here, I enjoyed going camping, playing video games, and catching up on the newest YouTube videos / Anime that were streaming. I rode a motorcycle and enjoyed exotic and Japanese cars (and Japanese lifestyle). I love all animals, big and small. I worked long hours so I enjoyed getting off work and kicking my feet up to relax with my closest friends.

I am 420 friendly, into EDM and the EDM lifestyle. I am into all different kinds of music, Music is the beat of life so all music is appreciated. I also enjoy working with my hands, drawing and body modifications. I am looking for some companionship, friendship, or just good conversations. My interests are: making memories with new experiences, funny stories, and new interests. If you do want to start a pen pal relationship, I would enjoy the company. I am good about writing back and would have no problem taking the time to do so. I hope to hear from you.

Thank you,
Oliver

Date of Birth: 07/12/1993 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: N/A
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Mesa, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, some Spanish
Religion: Buddhist
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 01/27/2023

Oliver Varela #05561-508

FCI Big Spring
1900 Simler Avenue
Big Spring, TX 79720
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 17 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Distribution and Possession of Child Pornography

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -