Prison PenPal Olivia Blood

Olivia Blood

Olivia is 32 years old and incarcerated in the US (NH).

Meet OliviaMore about OliviaContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings,
My name is Olivia Blood and I am a 32 year old transgender female Leo with hazel eyes and blonde hair, which is currently shaved. I am 5’10 tall and weigh 250 lbs. I have a great sense of humor, an infectious smile that lights up the room and smallish breasts that are still growing.
To keep myself busy, I enjoy reading, talking on the phone, listening to music (country is my favorite), watching TV, playing softball, playing horseshoes and spending as much time as I can outside. Before coming to prison I enjoyed the outdoors, hiking, camping, fishing, going to concerts/festivals. I am an honest person who values friendship and loyalty as I am loyal almost to a fault. I do not deal well with liars or people who are untrustworthy.
What I do look for in a friend is someone with a great smile, quick wit who enjoys music, laughs and good conversation.
Someone who understands that certainly I have made some mistakes in my life but those mistakes don’t define me or make me a bad person.
So if you’re interested in writing, I would love to hear from you.
I will answer any and all letters so I hope to hear from you soon!!

Date of Birth: 07/28/1988 (32 years old)
Gender: Transgender (Male to Female)
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Temple, New Hampshire (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 05/20/2022

Kevin (Olivia) Blood #97399

NH State Prison for Men
P.O. Box 14
Concord, NH 03302
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 25 years to life
Earliest Release: 2038

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Felonious Sexual Assault
Manufacturing Child Sex Abuse Images

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -