Prison Penpal Omar Hernandez

Omar Hernandez

Omar is 30 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet OmarMore about OmarContact InformationSentence Information

Hey,
my name is Omar and I’m a fun, artistic 30 years old entrepreneur from Chicago, Illinois that’s interested in seeking new people to write to, message on the ConnectNetwork app and/or talk to over the phone. Click on the “Contact Information” tab for link to the app to add me. I enjoy working, being on social media, writing, drawing, watching my favorite TV shows (90 Day fiancé, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Moonshiners) catching good movies like (Goodfellas, Babel, The Big Lebowski) and jamming out to a variation of music.
I have a great chance of coming home sooner than later and I plan on starting a business and owning property once I do. I’m writing my first novel as well and I’m planning on making it into a movie sometime in the future. Watching all of this shows/movies and TV showing different countries and their cultures motivate me to want to travel the world. I’ve already been to many places in Mexico like Acapulco Cancun and the pyramids in Tenochtitlan, but I’d love to see France, Tokyo and Italy to name a few.
Well, write me or message me. Hope to hear from you. Take care.
Ciao,
Omar

Date of Birth: 10/05/1991 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 09/05/2022

Omar Hernandez #Y37041

Western Illinois Correctional Center
2500 Rt. 99 South
Mount Sterling, IL 62353
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 17 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder with Strong Probability to Kill/Injure
Attempted Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -