Prison Penpal Oreido Morris

Oreido Morris

Oreido is 27 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet OreidoMore about OreidoContact InformationSentence Information

To whom this many concern,

I am the friend you’ve been in search of. I have a bright personality, I’m funny and I love making my friends know that they are special, no matter what predicament they are in. If you decide to take the time out of your precious life and write me, you will not regret becoming friends with someone as cool as me. Nothing in life is guaranteed, but should you consider becoming my friend, here are some things I can promise to be for you: someone you can come to for comfort, eyes you can look into and trust, a heart that understands and doesn’t judge, a supporting shoulder to cry on, a door that is always open, and time devoted to you alone. I also have access to a prison email called ConnectNetwork, you can add me on there (Oreido Morris #Y13045). I will make sure that writing me was the best decision you ever made.

Date of Birth: 02/20/1994 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Madison, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 08/11/2022

Oreido Morris #Y13045

Graham Correctional Center
12078 Illinois Route 185
Hillsboro, IL 62049
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felon in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -