Prison PenPal Orlando Guevara

Orlando Guevara

Orlando is 43 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet OrlandoMore about OrlandoContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

How are you doing? My name is Orlando. I’m 43 years old, I was born and raised in Vallejo, California, and I’ve been in this journey now for 12 years, alone.

Today I decided to put myself out there by joining Wire of Hope, in hopes of breaking up the monotony of my life by adding / inviting you in. To just paint a quick picture of a typical day in my life, I wake up, wash my face, brush my teeth, then about 2 hours or so later, my neighbor will begin his attempts at trying to convince me that his ancestor was the person that actually created water. He’s not talking about “God” when he says his ancestor, he’s talking about his great, great, great uncle.

A little about me! I have a sense of humor. I enjoy being able to escape my reality with a good book or me writing a poem. I love animals more than I love people.

I can receive emails through JPay.com but cannot email back. I have to respond via snail mail so please include a return address in your email so I can reply to you.

I hope to hear from you.

Date of Birth: 05/27/1978 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial (Asian / Pacific Islander)
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Vallejo, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Non-Denominational
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 04/21/2023

Orlando Guevara #153598

Colorado State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 777
Cañon City, CO 81215
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 96 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2055

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery
2nd Degree Kidnapping
Attempted Murder of a Police Officer
Habitual Offender (prior drug offenses)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -