Prison Penpal Orlando McDaniel

Orlando McDaniel

Orlando is 48 years old and incarcerated in the US (WV).

Meet OrlandoMore about OrlandoContact InformationSentence Information

Hi ladies? How are you doing? I hope you feel as good as you look. And look as good as you feel. As for me, looking forward to better days. I am seeking friendship. I’m hoping you are looking to give a “good man” that placed himself in a “bad situation” an opportunity to be your friend. If so, I want you to be intelligent, honest, trusting, secure and ambitious, open-minded, self-sufficient, can teach me something, and have good communication skills. Everything else will evolve from that. I’m single, rotated around the sun 48 times thus far with the only responsibility in life – myself. If you are interested and want to meet someone new, let’s communicate and share pieces of ourselves.
In closing, thank you for taking the time and consideration in perusing my ad on WireofHope.com. I look forward to your correspondence.
My name is Orlando McDaniel. What is your name Good-Looking?

Date of Birth: 03/22/1973 (48 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Washington D.C. (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 07/22/2022

Orlando McDaniel #41231-083

FCI Gilmer
P.O Box 6000
Glenville, WV 26351
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 9 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -