Prison Penpal Oscar Gutierrez

Oscar Gutierrez

Oscar is 37 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet OscarMore about OscarContact InformationSentence Information

Hi,

It took me a long time to prepare for this moment and face what could definitely be a disaster but all in the hopes of getting that one opportunity which is more than worth it.
I have a background unlike many which in part is my incarceration. I’ve avoided exposure and reaching out to those on the outside of prison, yet I’ve come to learn and accept nothing is meant to be easy and it’s more about how well we prepare for those situations. Fortunately, I have a great support group that has helped me grow into a better person and in turn has put me in a place mentally ready to respect everyone’s views and opinions. I look forward to share the best of me, repair broken relationships and hopefully establish new ones.

My journey began since day one with a lot of reading, first out of boredom, but eventually opened my eyes to new ways of thinking and questioning every part of my life. It became fun and soon took vocational courses and several college classes. Of course, I had to work the body as well and became a fitness enthusiast because it helped me develop discipline and dedication. Plus, I enjoy the constant challenge. I also enjoy drawing. At first art was like a hobby, like reading that turned into a passion especially when it came to portraits because it allowed me to appreciate the uniqueness every person brings.

This is just a brief description and hopefully I can share the rest of my story and hear the story of someone who is willing to give me that opportunity.

Thank you for your time,
Oscar.

Date of Birth: 10/24/1984 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 01/18/2023

Oscar Gutierrez #M23138

Taylorville Correctional
1144 IL. Route 29
Taylorville, IL 62568
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 19 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Criminal Sexual Assault
Predatory Criminal Sexual Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -