Prison Penpal Oscar Palomino

Oscar Palomino

Oscar is 42 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet OscarMore about OscarContact InformationSentence Information

I’m an electrician by trade, I enjoy going to the movies, camping, sports, spending quality time with the family, plus I have two kids, ages 13 & 19 and a grand baby on the way. I’m open-minded to new ideas. I want to start a new life with someone who’s willing to accept me with my past. I know that I am saying this now, but I made a promise to the Lord, my children and myself. I want my life to change by the grace of God. I was a believer before I ended up here again, because I took my eyes off the Lord. Anyway, I’m a Forty-niners fan. I’m adventurous with my dates and I mean that in a good way.

Date of Birth: 12/27/1979 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Hemet, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 02/11/2023

Oscar Palomino #BM4455

Avenal State Prison
P.O. Box 902
Avenal, CA 93204
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 4 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Domestic Violence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -