Prison PenPal Oscar Villatoro

Oscar Villatoro

Oscar is 43 and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet OscarMore about OscarContact InformationSentence Information

My name is “Oscar”, if I were to describe myself as a person, I’d say good-hearted, family oriented, honest, respectfully, loving, funny, and down to earth.
My hobbies are working out, playing sports, reading, watching movies, and writing poetry.
I am looking to meet a woman who is interested in good conversation, someone who would enjoy a positive and fun personality and a good listener. A person who shares some of the same qualities and has a desire to build a life-long relationship. I don’t mind if a woman has kids.
I don’t have a typical preference in beauty. Your ethnic background, age and location does not matter. I want an optimistic and good spirited personality. I respect the inner beauty of a woman and the gift of true friendship.
Thank you for your time. I look forward to receiving your letters and I do have access to emails.
I’m going to close this with nothing but faith, love, and respect.

I want to share a poem with you.

Reflection is Love
I look at me as I see me
so clear as the mirror cannot lie.
I find me as I love me and
this truth cannot hide.

I clean me as I clear
the mirror because my eyes
see my weaknesses and my pride.
I love the world as the blood runs
Through us all as “one”

Date of Birth: 05/29/1979 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Washington, DC (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 01/18/2024

Oscar Villatoro #08801-007

FCI Raybrook
P.O. Box 900
Raybrook, NY 12977

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1998
Sentence Received: 19 years to life
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.