Prison Penpal Owen Payne Jr.

Owen Payne Jr.

Owen is 38 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet OwenMore about OwenContact InformationSentence Information

To whom this may concern,

Hopefully I get the chance to meet a genuine friend who is compassionate, honest, and sincere. Now, a little bit more about me.

I have a wonderful personality. I’m smart, funny, competitive and have a heart of gold. I like to put others first and would love to view the world through someone else’s eyes. Someone asked me years ago if I could have anything in life, what would it be. My response was a friend! The reason is that, what’s the world to one person, if they have no one to share it with.

Oh, I love to read, play chess, which I’m very good at, play softball, exercise with weights and meditate on my down time. What are some of your hobbies and things that peek your interest?

I would like to leave you with some of my thoughts!

18 years trapped in a cell with nowhere to go. Do you excel or accept defeat? When your family and friends are far and in between, who do you lean on? As I lay in the shadows of my very own emotional existence, who can I rely on to help pull me through? Everybody has a story and many are deceitful. What makes me so unique, is that I’m a wonderful specimen that God created and yes! He broke the mold. Smile!

All I have is honesty for you, and if that’s enough then reach out to me. I’m not one of those people that know everything, and I love to listen when called upon. To be quite honest, I reached out to Wire of Hope so I can meet someone special like you.

I’m sorry, I was so caught up in your intelligence, I didn’t catch your name.
Do you mind introducing yourself again, please…?

Date of Birth: 04/25/1983 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 07/25/2022

Owen Payne Jr. #R50340

Pontiac Correctional Center
P.O. Box 99
Pontiac, IL 61764
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -