Prison Penpal Owen Reneau

Owen Reneau

Owen is 33 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet OwenMore about OwenContact InformationSentence Information

What’s up, my name is Owen, better known as “O”. I’m 33 years of age and I was born and raised on the west side of Chicago. I am single with no kids but want kids someday. I am a union carpenter by trade and a real estate investor. I’m a down-to-earth man who is honest and honorable and easy to get along with. I’m looking to vibe and build a bond and friendship with women who like a cool person like me who will always stay by their side through good and bad times and stay connected with them. I like to bowl, go to the movies, go to the beach/lakefront, and take trips. I love to have a nice woman in my presence that I’m compatible with. I’m a hood guy with street smarts and a business mindset, I know how to make something out of nothing and always make the best of any situation. I am a very optimistic man and always see the positive in anything. You can contact me by my inmate email system which is ConnectNetwork. Choose Illinois Department of Corrections and enter Owen Reneau, M16533. I hope you give me the chance to connect with you and let you get to know the great man that I am. In the meantime, keep them masks on and stay safe. Love!

Date of Birth: 03/31/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 03/30/2022

Owen Reneau #M16533

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 19 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Second Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -