Prison Penpal Parker Belz

Parker Belz

Parker is 23 and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet ParkerMore about ParkerContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, I am looking for a penpal to talk to and communicate with while I am incarcerated. I am easy to talk to and appreciate the truth. I am not looking for drama or any type of serious relationship. I am a Christian and trying to pass my time until I get out.
I have a high school diploma. I have a daughter that is 3.5 years old and is my world. I have 2 brothers, one is older and one is younger. My mom is an important woman in my life. I love dogs and enjoy outdoor activities. I love to joke and kid around and I can also be serious too. I played sports growing up and enjoy keeping up on college and pro teams. If you want to know anything more, please ask me. Hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 02/23/1999 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Davenport, IA
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Lutheran
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 10/10/2023

Parker Belz #6581556

Clarinda Correctional Facility – 1107
P.O. Box 96777
Las Vegas, NV 89193

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 17.5-25 years
Earliest Release: 2037

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.