Prison Penpal Pascal Kaufmann

Pascal Kaufmann

Pascal is 26 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet PascalMore about PascalContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there,
I am Pascal, 26 Years old, born and raised in Germany. After I graduated from school and saved up enough money to travel, I came to the US. Unfortunately, I was arrested a few months later and have been incarcerated ever since. I don’t have a live sentence but still many years ahead of me.
Back home I used to work as a surf instructor right by a beautiful lake by my hometown. I enjoyed playing basketball and surfing very much. In here I keep myself out of trouble by staying in my books and working out. It is important to me to maintain healthy, including physically as well as mentally. A few years ago, I received my GED while in here and I am currently taking college correspondence courses with the goal of getting a degree. One of the few things I am dreaming about is travelling. I have already been to a few countries and great places but I still want to see so much more of our beautiful planet and its diversity!
I believe in positive energy and try to make a good day out of every day! I would consider myself as open minded and understanding. Honesty is important to me and I love deep and meaningful conversations.
Now it is your turn, I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Your future friend,
Pascal

Date of Birth: 01/11/1995 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 07 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Bernau (Germany)
Spoken Languages: English, German
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 09/20/2022

Pascal Kaufmann #X94584

Marion Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 158
Lowell, FL 32663-0158
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 41 years
Earliest Release: 2039

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Lewd or Lascivious Molestation of a victim under 12 by a person 18 or older

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -