Prison Penpal Patricia Mayhorn

Patricia Mayhorn

Patricia is 43 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet PatriciaMore about PatriciaContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Patricia, I am 43 years old, however many people say I look 35. I have been incarcerated since 2010 and I have 17 years left. I’m looking for someone to be a good companion, someone to talk with, laugh with, and hopefully, make good memories with. I am a very open-minded woman with a wonderful sense of humor, I also have a serious side when needed. I enjoy reading and helping others. My favorite books are by Rhonda Byrne, “the secret”, “the power”, “the magic”. I’m more of a positive person, I try to stay away from negative thinking as much as possible. I hope this is enough to draw your attention. If you’re interested, I’m so excited to meet you.

Date of Birth: 12/31/1978 (43 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 10/30/2023

Patricia Mayhorn #222166

ASPC Perryville, Lumley Unit
P.O. Box 3300
Goodyear, AZ 85338

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2039

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder 2nd Degree
Attempted Murder
Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.