Prison PenPal Patrick Gish

Patrick Gish

Patrick is 33 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet PatrickMore about PatrickContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Patrick Gish. I am 33 years old. I currently have 2 years left to serve on a 5.5-year sentence. I have been incarcerated for the last 4 years. I have spent the last 4 years participating in classes to better myself so that when I am released I will have a better chance of staying out of prison.

I am currently in a T.C. program to further better myself. I am also in the process of getting certified as a Waste Water Treatment Plant Operator, so that upon my release I will have a better chance of finding a good paying job. Let’s see, I don’t know really what else to put into this profile. This is the first time that I have tried anything like this. So my hobbies that I like to do in my free time are: first, I spend the majority of my free time beading. I love to bead earrings, Seahawks madalines, and 3D teddy bears, along with other things. I am also enrolled in a correspondence course through Sacramento University in Waste Water Treatment. I also like to work out whenever they let us go to the gym. I have one son who is 4 years old. His mother and I no longer have a relationship and she is not a part of his life right now.

So, what I am hoping to get by doing this profile is someone to write back and forth with. Someone that I can share how my day is going and who can do the same thing with me. Also someone that I am able to build a friendship with and possibly more.

If this sounds like something that you would be interested in and you would like to know more about me, please feel free to respond to my profile. Or you can add me on using my DOC number, #357687. I am looking forward to your response.

Date of Birth: 05/28/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Centralia, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 03/29/2024

Patrick Gish #357687

Monroe Correctional Complex – Minimum Security Unit
P.O. Box 7001
Monroe, WA 98272

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 years & 8 months
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Issuance of Checks or Drafts over $250
2nd Degree Burglary (x6)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.