Prison Penpal Patrick Kunkel

Patrick Kunkel

Patrick is 45 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet PatrickMore about PatrickContact InformationSentence Information

I’m looking for a good-hearted woman to share interests, conversation, friendship, and the good things in life, that only two people who truly care about each other can find, when they share their love on a daily basis. I’m looking for that special lady who has the strength and goodness it takes to bring happiness to themselves, and to a man in my situation.

To keep it simple, I lived my life in the fast lane, and made a lot of mistakes, that I’m still paying for today, but over the past 22 years in prison, I’ve slowed down, and matured a lot.

I’m an outdoors person, who loves animals, whose hobbies include all things that are a part of nature, I used to play guitar, semiprofessional pool, played sports, and now I watch sports, and I read a lot. I also enjoy watching a good movie, or hanging out with friends or loved ones.

I’ve come to love learning, and doing things to better myself mentally, morally, and spiritually. I’ve spent the last few years continuously doing self-help programs, to help with a successful return to society, and I am still taking college classes and working towards my Associate’s Degree.

The two photos I submitted are of me at 15 and when I last visited with my mom in 2017. All my family lives out of state, mostly in South Dakota and Kentucky, so I don’t get many visits.

I have been alone too long, and my possible release at my next parole hearing has me looking for a woman to brighten my days. I’m a proud man, interested and anxious to find a lady who is interested in finding happiness through a relationship.

2020 was a crazy year for everyone, and like most people I’ve been trying to find meaning in it. My New Year’s resolution was to find someone special to share with, listen to, and I find a woman’s perspective is always good. If this is something you would be looking for as well, I would love to hear from you.

Take care, and be safe.

Date of Birth: 06/14/1975 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond/Brown/Gray
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Alexandria, South Dakota & Barstow, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 03/11/2022

Patrick Kunkel #P49985

California Substance Abuse Treatment Facility
P.O. Box 5246
Corcoran, CA 93212
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1998
Sentence Received: 57 years to life
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder
Attempted Manslaughter
Transport of a Controlled Substance
Felon in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -