Prison PenPal Patrick Weaver

Patrick Weaver

Patrick is 32 years old and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet PatrickMore about PatrickContact InformationSentence Information

I’m looking to correspond with a female who’s open and willing to build on a friendship level. I’m 32 years old, single with no kids, but I’m truly blessed with a family and support system. I’ve currently been in prison since I was 18. I max out in the year 2024 but I’m due for my early release in 2021 – August.

A few things about myself is I’m very athletic and fit, I played sports in high school, received my diploma in prison, finished a few semesters at “Youngstown State” but I’m currently taking exams to receive a certificate for a certified paralegal. I’m starting a legal research business when I return home to Campbell, Ohio, which is a small city outside of Youngstown. I love to travel and once I’m financially stable I plan to travel the world. I love kids and would like to have a family of my own. My hidden talents are singing and writing R&B music.

If any of this interests you please don’t hesitate to contact me via mail or by JPay.com email and video chat. God Bless.

Yours truly,
Patrick Weaver

Date of Birth: 03/17/1988 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Campbell, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, Arabic
Religion: Raised Christian, study Islam
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 08/26/2021

Patrick Weaver #641925

Southern Ohio Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 45699
Lucasville, OH 45699
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 6 to 12 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery
Grand Theft
Failure to Comply

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -