Prison PenPal Patrick Williams

Patrick Williams

Patrick is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet PatrickMore about PatrickContact InformationSentence Information

It gives me a great pleasure and opportunity to compose these few words of mind. My name is Patrick, I’m a fun, loving person. Not to mention, I have a winning personality. I’m a Leo. I love to laugh and have fun and try to just enjoy life, family and friends.
Things I love to do are read and study, to build myself up. I love to play and watch basketball and football. Just stay physically active! I enjoy watching movies, I love to cook. The few meals I do know how to cook…. I don’t know how to cook a lot of things, but I’m willing to learn!
I love trying new things. And I love doing a lot of things. Too much that this profile can hold.
I’m in search of a friend who has a strong mind and knows exactly who she is. I think the sexy part of a woman is her mind. I’m hoping I can build on a world of friendship. When life hands you lemons, make lemonade. Unfortunately for me, life dealt ne a bad hand, But by the Grace of God, I can play any hand I am dealt and overcome obstacles in my path. You can contact me through JPay.com or by snail mail at Kinross Correctional Facility.

Date of Birth: 08/06/1981 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 09/02/2022

Patrick Williams #348692

Kinross Correctional Facility
4533 W. Industrial Park Dr
Kincheloe, MI 49788
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: 60 years
Earliest Release: 2040

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Home Invasion 1st Degree
Assault with Intent to Rob while Armed
Criminal Sexual Conduct 1st Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -