Prison Penpal Paul Williams

Paul Williams

Paul is 63 years old and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet Paul More about Paul Contact InformationSentence Information

I love training dogs. To me, a dog can be your best friend. Before I got locked up, I would go to the race track and race. I love working with my hands and outside I love taking a run-down house and fixing it up to be beautiful and a one of a kind. I like fishing and I love the country life, taking long walks.

I’m looking for someone who likes these things anymore, someone who is outgoing and likes living life as young as others. Someone who is free willing.

I love kids and when I’m around kids, I have to act like a kid, just so they can have fun. I believe that love can happen without meeting someone first.
I have always been a one woman guy. I don’t believe in giving up on a relationship if there is still love.
I would like to get to know someone who is willing to write as much as I do.
I love drawing cards and sending them to that special someone.
I write country songs and have been doing so for 20 years, I have written 101 songs about everything.
I don’t do drugs and I don’t drink but a beer on the weekends, and never get drunk because I stop after 3 or 4 beers.
I’m always ready to help others.

Date of Birth: 07/15/1957 (63 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Buffalo, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 03/25/2022

Paul Williams #504694

Western Correctional Center
609 East Pence Road
Cameron, MO 64429
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary in the 1st Degree
Armed Criminal Action (x2)
Robbery in the 1st Degree
Unlawful Use of a Weapon
Kidnapping
Felonious Restraint
Unlawful Use of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -