Prison Penpal Pedro Trevizo

Pedro Trevizo

Pedro is 38 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet PedroMore about PedroContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings to you all beautiful, magnificent and phenomenal ladies. I pray that each and everyone of you are abundantly blessed by our Heavenly Father. Yes, I am a Believer and a God Fearing man. I am in search of true sincere friendships, friends who are willing to give me a second chance. Even though at the current moment we are complete strangers to each other or just because we made mistakes in life, it doesn’t mean that I or you don’t deserve another shot at life, or whatever the opportunity that one is seeking. As human beings, we all have lost, gotten upset, angry, frustrated and cried at some point, but just know that in me you have true unconditional friendship. I am not the most perfect man in the world, but I’m not a bad person either. I ask that because of my tattoos or past mistakes you are not judgmental; I have changed and given my life to Jesus Christ. Everyone has a past, even the men and women who have never been incarcerated. I am a 38 year-old mature man, at 5’9, 195 lbs, handsome, brown eyes, black hair, big hands, big feet, size 11.5 shoes.

I do know how to massage, my hobbies are writing, different music genres, dancing, drawing, reading, being artistically creative and exercising relentlessly. Know that by choosing to write me, you will make a blessed difference in my life and yours, because that’s the art of opening up one’s book and getting to know them. Because if we’re always in our own little box, and all we see is what we choose to, and all we see is what we want to see, then we do not see, even if it’s just as friends, it’s important to open up that door to someone and get to know them.

We won’t know what’s in store for us and how we could motivate and impact one another until we try.

1 Corinthians 13:11- The reason I picked this verse is because at some point in our lives, we must all change.

With humbleness,
Pedro Trevizo

P.S. If you JPay me -or- write me a written letter, please include your mailing address, as I can only reply through written letters.

Date of Birth: 11/13/1983 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 08/21/2023

Pedro Trevizo #02197377

Robertson Unit
12071 FM 3522
Abilene, TX 79601
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Online Solicitation of a Minor

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -