Prison Penpal Percy Lacey

Percy Lacey

Percy is 29 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet PercyMore about PercyContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Percy but my family and friends call me “P3.” I’m from Minneapolis, Minnesota, born and raised. I’m a very social person. I like to communicate through phone calls, emails, and letters. I would say that I’m respectful, open-minded, outgoing, understanding, a man with integrity. I have a good sense of humor and I’m a great listener. I’m also very family-oriented. Family is everything to me. I have a beautiful daughter by the way, and no baby’s mama drama (lol). As of right now, I’m currently enrolled in college classes; I major in Applied Communications and I minor in Sociology. My hobbies include reading, painting, playing sports, and listening to music.

I’m hoping to connect with a woman who knows what she wants, a woman with a good heart, beautiful inside and out, a good sense of humor, and who likes to have fun at the same time. To contact me sooner rather than later, you can add me on the JPay app and find me by entering my correctional ID #251439.

Thank you for taking time out of your day to read my profile, I hope to hear from you soon 😉

Date of Birth: 05/27/1993 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 02/09/2024

Percy Lacey #251439

MCF Rush City
7600 525th Street
Rush City, MN 55069

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 19 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted 2nd Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.